eMedici Voltaire

The eMedici Editorial Board

Peter Devitt
Chair, MCQ Panel of Examiners
Australian Medical Council
and former:
Head, Professorial Surgical Unit
University of Adelaide and Royal Adelaide Hospital

Anna Chur-Hansen
Head of School of Psychology
University of Adelaide

David Morris
Director, Intellilearn

Michael Wan
Head of Assessment, Medical Education Unit
School of Medicine, Sydney
The University of Notre Dame Australia

Andrew Linn
Faculty of Medicine
University of Adelaide

Nicky Hudson
Director, University of Newcastle Department of Rural Health
Tamworth, NSW

Ian Wilson
Associate Dean - Learning & Teaching
University of Wollongong

George Matthew
Executive Dean of Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Universitas Pelita Harapan, Indonesia

Andrew Hill
Professor and Head, South Auckland Clinical School of Medicine

Darren Foreman
Clinical Senior Lecturer
Department of Surgery
Flinders University

CR Thambi Dorai
Professor of Surgery
Department of Surgery
University of Malaya